About Us - Energy West Social Club

About us

Energy West Social Club is one of the largest Social Clubs in Perth Western Australia with a 3000 strong member base of dedicated current and past employees of the WA energy sector. We provide an excellent range of member benefits to our members and our mission is to give our customers the best entertainment value for money.

We offer all of our members full use of our impressive collection of 18 beautifully located Holiday Homes to enjoy at hugely discounted prices throughout the South West and Margaret River wine regions to far North of WA all year round.

In addition to this, we coordinate subsidised monthly member events throughout the year including breakfasts, lunches, sundowners, quiz nights, comedy lounges, Disney & theatre shows, river cruises, picnics, and a massive annual Family Christmas Event at a theme park.

Our Member benefits also offer a wide range of subsidised discount tickets which are available online 24/7 for members to purchase for events, movies, travel and much more. Our events team are always on the ball to ensure our ticket prices are great value for our members.

Join us today and enjoy our amazing member benefits!

Become a member

Corporate Sponsors

EWSC cannot achieve its mission to give our customers the best entertainment value for money without the valuable support of our corporate sponsors. On behalf of our EWSC Board, staff and members, we would like to thank our corporate supporters for their continued support.

  • Synergy
  • Western Power

Our Current Team

  • Club Manager
  •        Jacqui Sanzone
  • Senior Club Officer
  •        Dwayne Wescombe
  • Admin. & Marketing Officer
  •        India Bradshaw
  • Admin. & Support Officer
  •        Sam Manderson

Our Current Board

  • President
  •        Aaron Bowling
  • Vice President
  •        Ken Lee
  • Treasurer
  •        Marat Bliev
  • Secretary
  •        Emma Brown
  • Board Members
  •        Ian Anderson
  •        Peter Brazendale
  •        Ron Croager
  •        Lia Przymenska
  •        Miles Jupp

Club Constitution

2018 Annual Report

2018 Member Questions and Resolutions


Retired Members Group

  • Acting President
  •         Joe Librizzi
  • Vice President
  •         Vacant
  • Secretary
  •         John Lyons
  • Treasurer
  •         Bruce Gibbney
  • Auditor
  •         Harold Day
  • Social Co-ordinator
  •        Joy Fyfe
  • Guest Speaker Co-ordinator
  •         Ron Croager
  • Committee Members
  •        Allan David
  •        Geoff Hurle
  •        Wes Capenhurst